Your Next Move Grand Chess Tour

This event has expired

The Your Next Move rapid and blitz tournament is the first event in the 2018 Grand Chess Tour. The regular tour players are Anand, Aronian, Caruana, Grischuk, Karjakin, Mamedyarov, Nakamura, So and MVL, with Giri participating as a wild card. 9 rounds of rapid chess are followed by 18 rounds of blitz.

Links: official website, chess24

 17,319 total views,  1 views today