London Chess Classic 2017

Today is Round 5 of the 2017 London Chess Classic. Watch your favorites, GM Hikaru Nakamura, GM Fabiano Caruana, GM Wesley So, GM Levon Aronian, GM Ian Nepomniachtchi, GM Magnus Carlsen, GM Mickey Adams, GM Sergey Karjakin, GM Vishy Anand, and GM Maxime Vachier-Lagrave vie for the 2017 Grand Chess Tour and 2017 London Chess Classic Winners’ Crown. Commentary provided by GM Cristian Chirila, GM Yasser Seirawan, and WGM Jennifer Shahade, with GM Maurice Ashley reporting live from London.

See also:

735 total views, 1 views today